Vendors

Here is a list of our Preferred Vendors for 9 Oaks Farm:


Planners/Coordinators:

Jackson & June Events
Sammy Kesner
sammy@jacksonandjune.com
(706)871-8523

Oakwood Lace + Co.
Danielle Swindle
oakwoodlaceandco@gmail.com
(706)817-1235

Jacki Garrison
jgarrison536@gmail.com
(706) 207-8758

Jessica Boulter
jboulter2009@gmail.com
(770) 330-3256

Marcia Smith
marcia.smith@yahoo.com
(678) 989-8862

Wendy Stephens
wendy@wwe-llc.com
(404) 702-4188


Caterers:

Talk of the Town
770-594-1567

Bleu House Cafe
(770) 209-0016

Classic City Chef
(706) 510-5352

Dinner Table
(404) 990-2594

DBA BBQ
(404) 249-5000

Mama’s Boy
(706) 548-6249

Trumps Catering
(706) 546-1320

Epting Events
(706) 353-1913

Beyond Details Catering
(404) 850-9307
info@beyonddetails.net


Photographers:

Allison Pedigo Photography
hello@allisonpedigo.com

Audrey Herron Photography
(678) 458-6510

Claire Diana Photography
(404) 421-5908

PK and Company
(770) 696-0250

Over Here Photography
(404) 834-0649
overherephotography@gmail.com

Taylor Smith Photography
(678) 898-7316

TribbleShoot Photography
(912) 331-3439
jordan@tribbleshoot.com


Videographers:

Russ Feltman Films
(706) 224-2183

JW Media
(706) 319-0876

The Fernweh Collective
(717) 742-8018
hello@thefernwehcollective.com

MWestPhoto
(717) 742-8018
mwestlundphoto@gmail.com


Entertainment:

Dynamite Entertainment
Randy Burton- DJ
(770) 842-0618

Classic City DJs
Jamie Duvall
(706) 340-2290
ClassiccityDJs@gmail.com

Sound Insight Productions
David Osborne
(706) 461-3283
david@soundinsightdj.com

Harpist – Carrie Scruggs
(706) 369-1902
carriescruggs@bellsouth.net

Harpist for the King – Hailey Smith
(404) 405-3122
harpistfortheking@windstream.net


Bakeries:

The Posh Cakery
(678) 462-8307

Classic City Confections
classiccityconfections@gmail.com


Bar Tenders:

Clack Bartending
(904)705-8621

Nicky Smith
(706)202-7385

Whiskey Bent
Tyler – (706)206-0816
Amber – (706)810-2421
getwhiskeybent6@gmail.com


Rentals:

Oconee Event Rentals
(706) 296-9219


Hair and MakeUp:

Bombshell Creations
(706) 714-1907


Lodging:

Courtyard by Marriott Athens Downtown
(706) 369-7000
cy.ahncy.ssc@marriott.com


Athens Georgia Wedding Venue
The Thompson House and Gardens